© Copyright Shenfield Operatic Society - 2014. All rights reserved.  
Home News About Us Membership Current Show Future Shows Archive Support Us
Contacts: secretary@shenfieldoperaticsociety.co.uk membership@shenfieldoperaticsociety.co.uk boxoffice@shenfieldoperaticsociety.co.uk
Patron Hon Dominic Petre President Enid Morris Committee Chair Kerry Cooke Vice Chair & Show Co-ordinator Claire Rose Secretary Rachel Johnson Treasurer Steph Ironmonger Membership Secretary Caroline Green Production Manager Louise Byrne Promotions Manager Jamie Fudge Printing Manager Kerry McGowan Social Secretary Sarah Nuzum Budget Manager Louise Miles Box Office Suzanne Gunn Policies Health and Safety SOS Under 16’s Policy Noda Children in the Theatre Noda Child Protection and CRB Safeguarding Policy  Committee Job Profiles Chair Show co-ordinator Secretary Treasurer Membership secretary Production controller  Promotions manager Printing manager Social secretary Budget manager